Hanson Building Products logo Hanson Pressure Pipe

You're currently browsing... Home / Contact Us
Contact Us
Field Services/Emergency Repair
U.S.
972 262 3600 normal business hours CST
800 445 1534 evenings, weekends and holidays
Canada
888 497 7371

Sales
Power and Industrial Applications
Stephen Abelson
Phone: 972 266 7477
E-mail: stephen.abelson@hanson.com
 
Central & West Region
Don Gibbs (CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Phone:  417 739 5700
Email: don.gibbs@hanson.com

Tom Jankowski (IA, IL, IN, MN, ND, SD, WI)
Phone:  219 873 9509
Email: thomas.jankowski@hanson.com

Mike Tucker (S.Texas)
Phone:  281 413 5281
Email: mike.tucker@lehighhanson.com

Pat Whiteley (AR, CA, OK, NV, N.Texas)
Phone:  972 266 7488
Email: pat.whiteley@hanson.com
 
East & Southeast Region
David Andrews (GA, NC, SC)
Phone:  404 709 0340
Email: david.andrews@hanson.com

Ken Davis (KY, Southern OH, VI, WV)
Phone:  614 440 5441
Email: ken.davis@hanson.biz

Brad Hunemuller (AR, LA)
Phone:  214 676 9485
Email: brad.hunemuller@lehighhanson.com

Charlie Sullivan (FL)
Phone:  407 625 0200
Email: Charlie.sullivan@hanson.com

Joe Tipton (AL, MS, TN)
Phone:  205 410 3454
Email: Joe.tipton@hanson.com
 
Northeast region
Steve Smith (DE, MD, NJ, PA)
Phone:  443 955 8782
Email: steve.smith@hanson.com

Geoff Stieler (CT, MA, ME, MI, NH, NY, N. OH, RI, VT)
Phone:  734 834 0336
Email: Geoffrey.Stieler@hanson.biz
Canada - West region
Domenico Miceli
Phone: 888 497 7371
E-mail: domenico.miceli@hanson.com
 
Canada - Ontario region
Bill Aw
Phone: 888 497 7660
E-mail: bill.aw@hanson.com

Eugenio Favaro
Phone: 888 497 7660
E-mail: eugenio.favaro@hanson.com
 
Canada - East region
Domenico Miceli
Phone: 888 497 7371
E-mail: domenico.miceli@hanson.com
   
For all Power & Industrial Applications, North America, and all International Inquiries:
Phone: 972 262 3600

For all Design-Build, North America, and all Pipeline Infrastructure Rehabilitation Inquiries:
Phone: 972 262 3600
Learn more about Power Plants
Learn more about Water Treatment Plants