Hanson Building Products logo Hanson Pressure Pipe

You're currently browsing... Home / Contact Us
Contact Us
Field Services/Emergency Repair
U.S.
972 262 3600 normal business hours CST
800 445 1534 evenings, weekends and holidays
Canada
888 497 7371

Sales
Power and Industrial Applications
Stephen Abelson
Phone: 972 266 7477
E-mail: stephen.abelson@hanson.com
 
South Central region
Brad Hunemuller
Phone: 214 676 9485
E-mail: brad.hunemuller@lehighhanson.com
 
Midwest region
Don Gibbs (CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, NE, UT, WY)
Phone: 417 739 5700
E-mail: don.gibbs@hanson.com

Tom Jankowski (IL, IN, IA, ND, SD, WI, MN)
Phone: 219 873 9509
Email: thomas.jankowski@hanson.com
 
Southeast region
Charlie Sullivan
Phone: 407 625 0200
E-mail: charlie.sullivan@hanson.com
 
Northeast region
Steve Smith
Phone: 443 955 8782
E-mail: steve.smith@hanson.com
Canada - West region
Domenico Miceli
Phone: 888 497 7371
E-mail: domenico.miceli@hanson.com
 
Canada - Ontario region
Bill Aw
Phone: 888 497 7660
E-mail: bill.aw@hanson.com

Eugenio Favaro
Phone: 888 497 7660
E-mail: eugenio.favaro@hanson.com
 
Canada - East region
Domenico Miceli
Phone: 888 497 7371
E-mail: domenico.miceli@hanson.com
   
For all Power & Industrial Applications, North America, and all International Inquiries:
Phone: 972 262 3600

For all Design-Build, North America, and all Pipeline Infrastructure Rehabilitation Inquiries:
Phone: 972 262 3600
Learn more about Power Plants
Learn more about Water Treatment Plants